Document Actions

Faculty

td>

Head of Programme
Knut Hinkelmann

Prof. Dr. Knut Hinkelmann

 

T +41 62 957 23 01
knut.hinkelmann@fhnw.ch

Business Process Management | Enterprise Architecture | Challenging International Managers and Leaders

Deputy Head of Programme
Holger Wache

Prof. Dr. Holger Wache

 

T +41 62 957 24 59
holger.wache@fhnw.ch

Knowledge Engineering and Knowledge Technologies

Lecturer
Petra Maria Asprion

Prof. Dr. Petra Maria Asprion

 

T +41 31 848 34 00
petra.asprion@fhnw.ch

Compliance Management and Governance of IT
Walter Dettling

Prof. Dr. Walter Dettling

 

T +41 61 279 17 76
walter.dettling@fhnw.ch

E-Business and Mobile Business | Supply Chain Management
Rolf Dornberger

Prof. Dr. Rolf Dornberger

 

T +41 61 279 17 74
rolf.dornberger@fhnw.ch

Modelling, Simulation and Optimisation
Christof Gasser

Christof Gasser

 

T +41 32 621 30 74
christof.gasser@fhnw.ch

Competitive Strategy in the Information Age
Stella Gatziu

Prof. Dr. Stella Gatziu Grivas

 

T +41 957 22 75
stella.gatziugrivas@fhnw.ch

Information Management
Urs Gröhbiel

Prof. Dr. Urs Gröhbiel

 

T +41 61 279 18 54
urs.groehbiel@fhnw.ch

Knowledge Management and Competence Development
Thomas Hanne

Prof. Dr. Thomas Hanne

 

T +41 62 957 22 92
thomas.hanne@fhnw.ch

Modelling, Simulation and Optimisation | Quantitative Methods for Business | Supply Chain Management
Beat Hulliger

Prof. Dr. Beat Hulliger

 

T +41 62 957 23 06
beat.hulliger@fhnw.ch

Quantitative Methods for Business
Uwe Leimstoll

Prof. Dr. Uwe Leimstoll

 

T +41 61 279 17 65
uwe.leimstoll@fhnw.ch

E-Business and Mobile Business | Workflow Management Systems and Service-oriented Architecture
Dino Schwaferts

Prof. Dr. Dino Schwaferts

 

T +41 62 957 24 23

dino.schwaferts@fhnw.ch

Information Management | Competitive Strategy in the Information Age
Rainer Telesko

Prof. Dr. Rainer Telesko

 

T +41 61 957 24 87
rainer.telesko@fhnw.ch

Business Process Management | Workflow Management Systems and Service-oriented Architecture
Frieder Witschel

Dr. Hans Friedrich Witschel

 

T +41 62 957 24 69
hansfriedrich.witschel@fhnw.ch

Business Intelligence

Staff
Emanuele Laurenzi

Emanuele Laurenzi

 

T +41 62 957 28 26
emanuele.laurenzi@fhnw.ch

Researcher | Marketing & Alumni
Andreas Martin

Andreas Martin

 

T +41 62 957 23 47
andreas.martin@fhnw.ch

Researcher | Master Thesis | Master Thesis Research Proposal
Neyyer Shahzad Sheikh

Neyyer Shahzad Sheikh

 

T +41 62 957 24 29
neyyer.sheikh@fhnw.ch

Secretariat
Barbara Thönssen

Prof. Dr. Barbara Thönssen

 

T +41 62 957 24 47
barbara.thoenssen@fhnw.ch

Researcher | Project Supervision
Congyu Zhang Sprenger

Congyu Zhang Sprenger

 

T +41 62 957 27 74
congyu.zhang@fhnw.ch

Researcher | Student Exchange
Navigation
Information for
Searchportlet

Master Portlet right side
Information Events

Master's degree