Document Actions

Personenliste: Institute for Educational Research and Development

Nachname/Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefon G
Bänziger Monika monika.baenziger@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 79 74
Beerenwinkel Anne anne.beerenwinkel@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Benini Sara sara.benini@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Bertschi-Kaufmann Andrea andrea.bertschi@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 79 76
Bierschenk Kathy kathy.bierschenk@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Brügger Sandra sandra.bruegger@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Bucher Adrian adrian.bucher@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 79 27
Cueni Margreth margreth.cueni@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 79 29
Dill Marianne marianne.dill@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Dittmar Miriam miriam.dittmar@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Enstedt Sofia sofia.enstedt@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Fanger Felicitas felicitas.fanger@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Felchlin Irene irene.felchlin@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Fräulin Jennifer jennifer.fraeulin@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Freudiger Elisabeth elisabeth.freudiger@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Frey Simone simone.frey@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Furger Julienne julienne.furger@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Gerber Mirjam mirjam.gerber@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Gerstl Fischer Denise denise.gerstl@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Graber Tanja tanja.graber@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Grob Regula regula.grob@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Gsell Marlen marlen.gsell@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Gut Matthias matthias.gut@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 79 34
Häner Emch Brigitte brigitte.haeneremch@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Haselhofer Manuel manuel.haselhofer@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Hedinger Franziska franziska.hedinger@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Hefti Christ Claudia claudia.hefti@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Hermann Marcia marcia.hermann@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Herrmann Miriam miriam.herrmann@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Holmeier Monika monika.holmeier@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Huber Annelies annelies.huber@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 79 36
Huber Brigitte brigitte.huber@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 79 37
Ineichen Gabriela gabriela.ineichen@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Isler Dieter dieter.isler@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Kappeler Suter Silvana silvana.kappeler@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 79 96
Kernen Nora nora.kernen@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 79 97
Koch Alexander alexander.koch@fhnw.ch +41 61 228 50 98
Korsak Oxana oxana.korsak@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Kübler Roxane roxane.kuebler@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Kunz Heim Doris doris.kunz@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 79 42
Kunz Marianne marianne.kunz@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Künzli Kläger Sibylle sibylle.kuenzli@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Labudde Peter peter.labudde@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Landwehr Norbert norbert.landwehr@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 79 43
Leuenberger Jürg juerg.leuenberger@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Leuthard Tobias tobias.leuthard@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Leutwiler Linda linda.leutwiler@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Lindauer Nadja nadja.lindauer@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Lindauer Thomas thomas.lindauer@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 80 05
Lötscher Alexander alexander.loetscher@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Mahler Sara sara.mahler@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Maiello Carmine carmine.maiello@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Marti Philipp philipp.marti@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Meier Susanne susanne.meier@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Mészáros Trüssel Sára Éva sara.meszaros@fhnw.ch
Mezger Res res.mezger@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 80 06
Mittag Michael michael.mittag@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Moor Silvia silvia.moor1@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Moris Barbara barbara.moris@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Nachtigal Sandra sandra.nachtigal@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Nägele Christof christof.naegele@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Nänny Rebekka rebekka.naenny@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Näpfli Jasmin jasmin.naepfli@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Neuenschwander Markus markus.neuenschwander@fhnw.ch +41 32 628 66 84
Niederbacher Edith edith.niederbacher@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Nitsche Martin martin.nitsche@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Philipp Maik maik.philipp@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Plangger Natalie natalie.plangger@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Probst Ruth ruth.probst@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Pudewell Dorothée dorothee.pudewell@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Quesel Carsten carsten.quesel@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 79 56
Rindlisbacher Simone simone.rindlisbacher@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 79 57
Riss Maria maria.riss@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 80 15
Rösch Simon simon.roesch@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Rösselet Stephan stephan.roesselet@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Rottermann Benno benno.rottermann@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Safi Netkey netkey.safi@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Sandmeier Rupena Anita anita.sandmeier@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Sauerbrunn Daniel daniel.sauerbrunn@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Schaffter Heli heli.schaffter@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Schär Bernhard bernhard.schaer@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Schibli Markus markus.schibli@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 79 61
Schneider Claudia claudia.schneider@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Schneider Hansjakob hansjakob.schneider@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 80 18
Schneitter Janine janine.schneitter@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Schwarz Haller Barbara barbara.schwarz@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Schweinberger Kirsten kirsten.schweinberger@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Seiler Jacqueline jacqueline.seiler@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Siragna-Wettstein Ursula ursula.siragna@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Sobernheim Janine janine.sobernheim@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Sommer Tim tim.sommer@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Sperisen Vera vera.sperisen@fhnw.ch +41 62 832 02 63
Stalder Corinne corinne.stalder@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Stampfli Hanspeter hanspeter.stampfli@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 79 67
Steiner Martina martina.steiner@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Steiner Peter peter.steiner@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 79 68
Stübi Claudia claudia.stuebi@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Sturm Afra afra.sturm@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 80 23
Till Maria maria.till@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Tsivitanidou Olia olia.tsivitanidou@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Ursprung Antonia antonia.ursprung@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
von Arx Matthias matthias.vonarx@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Waldis Weber Monika monika.waldis@fhnw.ch +41 62 832 02 63
Wiesner Esther esther.wiesner@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 80 27
Willimann Lisa lisa.willimann@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Zamora Patrik patrik.zamora@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Ziegler Béatrice beatrice.ziegler@fhnw.ch +41 62 832 02 68
Zimmermann Urs urs.zimmermann@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Zumbrunnen Heidi heidi.zumbrunnen@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Navigation
    Searchportlet