Artikelaktionen

Personenliste: Institut Forschung und Entwicklung

Nachname/Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefon G
Affolter Simon simon.affolter@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Bänziger Monika monika.baenziger@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 79 74
Beerenwinkel Anne anne.beerenwinkel@fhnw.ch +41 61 228 50 24
Berset Thomas thomas.berset@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Bertschi-Kaufmann Andrea andrea.bertschi@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 79 76
Broch René rene.broch@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Brügger Sandra sandra.bruegger@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 75 63
Bucher Adrian adrian.bucher@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 79 27
Cueni Margreth margreth.cueni@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 79 29
Delaney Seamus seamus.delaney@fhnw.ch +41 61 228 52 28
Dill Marianne marianne.dill@fhnw.ch +41 61 228 50 96
Dittmar Miriam miriam.dittmar@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 82 63
Douglas Nicole nicole.douglas@fhnw.ch +41 32 628 67 86
Durrer Kathrin kathrin.durrer@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Felchlin Irene irene.felchlin@fhnw.ch +41 61 228 50 97
Fräulin Jennifer jennifer.fraeulin@fhnw.ch +41 32 628 67 56
Furger Julienne julienne.furger@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 79 89
Gerstl Fischer Denise denise.gerstl@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 79 87
Gollin Kristine kristine.gollin@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Grassmann Susanne susanne.grassmann@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Gut Matthias matthias.gut@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 79 34
Haselhofer Manuel manuel.haselhofer@fhnw.ch +41 61 228 50 56
Hedinger Franziska franziska.hedinger@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Herger Hannes hannes.herger@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Höchli Andrea andrea.hoechli@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Holmeier Monika monika.holmeier@fhnw.ch +41 61 228 50 16
Hubacher Manuel manuel.hubacher@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Huber Brigitte brigitte.huber@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 79 37
Iten Marcel marcel.iten@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Kappeler Suter Silvana silvana.kappeler@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Koch Alexander Franz alexander.koch@fhnw.ch +41 61 228 50 98
Kruse Stefan stefan.kruse@fhnw.ch +41 61 228 52 92
Kunz Heim Doris doris.kunz@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 79 42
Kunz Marianne marianne.kunz@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 79 41
Labudde Peter peter.labudde@fhnw.ch +41 61 228 51 01
Leuthard Tobias tobias.leuthard@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 79 47
Leutwiler Linda linda.leutwiler@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 80 03
Lindauer Nadja nadja.lindauer@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 80 04
Lindauer Thomas thomas.lindauer@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 80 05
Mahler Sara sara.mahler@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Makarova Elena elena.makarova@fhnw.ch +41 32 628 67 34
Marti Philipp philipp.marti@fhnw.ch +41 62 832 02 62
Metzger Susanne susanne.metzger@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Meyer Nathalie nathalie.meyer@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Mezger Res res.mezger@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 80 06
Mittag Michael michael.mittag@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Moris Barbara barbara.moris@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Nachtigal Sandra sandra.nachtigal@fhnw.ch +41 61 228 52 56
Nägele Christof christof.naegele@fhnw.ch +41 32 628 67 51
Nänny Rebekka rebekka.naenny@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 80 07
Näpfli Jasmin jasmin.naepfli@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 79 54
Neuber Diana diana.neuber@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Neuenschwander Markus markus.neuenschwander@fhnw.ch +41 32 628 66 84
Niederbacher Edith edith.niederbacher@fhnw.ch +41 32 628 67 52
Nitsche Martin martin.nitsche@fhnw.ch +41 62 832 02 61
Oegerli Patricia patricia.oegerli@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Plangger Natalie natalie.plangger@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 80 13
Porta Celestina celestina.porta@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Portner Stefanie stefanie.portner@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Probst Ruth ruth.probst@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 80 14
Quesel Carsten carsten.quesel@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 79 56
Riss Maria maria.riss@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 80 15
Rodcharoen Patsawee patsawee.rodcharoen@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Rüefli Martina martina.rueefli@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Sacchetti Claudia claudia.sacchetti@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Safi Netkey netkey.safi@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 79 58
Schaffter Heli heli.schaffter@fhnw.ch +41 61 228 52 85
Schibli Markus markus.schibli@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 79 61
Schmid Anna anna.schmid@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Schneider Claudia claudia.schneider@fhnw.ch +41 62 836 94 47
Schwarz Haller Barbara barbara.schwarz@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 79 63
Schweinberger Kirsten kirsten.schweinberger@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Siebenhüner Steffen steffen.siebenhuener@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Sigrist Céline celine.sigrist@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Siragna-Wettstein Ursula ursula.siragna@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 79 65
Sommer Tim tim.sommer@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 80 21
Sperisen Vera vera.sperisen@fhnw.ch +41 62 832 02 64
Stampfli Hanspeter hanspeter.stampfli@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 79 67
Steiner Peter peter.steiner@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 79 68
Stettler Andreas andreas.stettler@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Stotz Tamara tamara.stotz@fhnw.ch +41 32 628 66 76
Stress Cornelia cornelia.stress@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Stübi Claudia claudia.stuebi@fhnw.ch +41 61 228 51 02
Sturm Afra afra.sturm@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 80 23
Thyroff Julia julia.thyroff@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Till Maria maria.till@fhnw.ch +41 61 228 51 03
von Arx Matthias matthias.vonarx@fhnw.ch +41 61 228 52 83
Waldis Weber Monika monika.waldis@fhnw.ch +41 62 832 02 63
Walter Stefan stefan.walter@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Wiesner Esther esther.wiesner@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 80 27
Wyss Stefanie stefanie.wyss@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 71 85
Zamora Patrik patrik.zamora@fhnw.ch +41 62 836 94 47
Zgraggen Daria daria.zgraggen@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 81 65
Zimmermann Joachim joachim.zimmermann@fhnw.ch +41 61 228 50 53
Zimmermann Urs urs.zimmermann@fhnw.ch +41 56 202 79 71
Navigation
Informationen für:
Suchportlet