Document Actions

Personenliste: [Zentrum Politische Bildung und Geschichtsdidaktik]

Nachname/Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefon G
Hedinger Franziska franziska.hedinger@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Lötscher Alexander alexander.loetscher@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Marti Philipp philipp.marti@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Mészáros Trüssel Sára Éva sara.meszaros@fhnw.ch
Nitsche Martin martin.nitsche@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Schneider Claudia claudia.schneider@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Sobernheim Janine janine.sobernheim@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Sperisen Vera vera.sperisen@fhnw.ch +41 62 832 02 63
Waldis Weber Monika monika.waldis@fhnw.ch +41 62 832 02 63
Zamora Patrik patrik.zamora@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Ziegler Béatrice beatrice.ziegler@fhnw.ch +41 62 832 02 68
Navigation
    Searchportlet