Artikelaktionen

Personenliste: Zentrum Politische Bildung und Geschichtsdidaktik

Nachname/Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefon G
Gollin Kristine kristine.gollin@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Hubacher Manuel manuel.hubacher@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Marti Philipp philipp.marti@fhnw.ch +41 62 832 02 62
Nitsche Martin martin.nitsche@fhnw.ch +41 62 832 02 61
Schneider Claudia claudia.schneider@fhnw.ch +41 62 836 94 47
Sperisen Vera vera.sperisen@fhnw.ch +41 62 832 02 64
Waldis Weber Monika monika.waldis@fhnw.ch +41 62 832 02 63
Zamora Patrik patrik.zamora@fhnw.ch +41 62 836 94 47
Navigation
Informationen für:
Suchportlet