Artikelaktionen

Personenliste: Hochschule für Soziale Arbeit

Nachname/Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefon G
Adam Stefan stefan.adam@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 20 12
Aeberhardt Dania dania.aeberhardt@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 24 42
Aeby Eveline eveline.aeby@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Ahmed Sarina sarina.ahmed@fhnw.ch +41 61 228 50 25
Akkaya Melek melek.akkaya@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 23 48
Amann Monika monika.amann@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 20 13
Amez-Droz Pascal pascal.amezdroz@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Ammann Ursina ursina.ammann@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 20 15
Amstutz Jeremias jeremias.amstutz@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 20 16
Antener Gabriela gabriela.antener@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 20 46
Babic Sabina sabina.babic@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Bach Wilhelm wilhelm.bach@fhnw.ch +41 61 337 27 46
Bachmann Nicole nicole.bachmann@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 27 72
Bachmann Susanne susanne.bachmann@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 26 15
Baier Florian florian.baier@fhnw.ch +41 61 337 27 63
Baiocco Romina romina.baiocco@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Bannwart Julia julia.bannwart@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 20 21
Bartelsen Annabelle annabelle.bartelsen@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 21 19
Bartelsen Jan jan.bartelsen@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Bärtschi Sandra sandra.baertschi@fhnw.ch +41 61 228 50 71
Bau Silvia silvia.bau@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 20 24
Baumann Debora debora.baumann@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Baumgartner Edgar edgar.baumgartner@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Bayer-Oglesby Lucy lucy.bayer@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 25 28
Becker-Lenz Roland roland.becker@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 21 24
Benz-Fragnière Christelle christelle.benz@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 20 29
Berger Regula regula.berger@fhnw.ch +41 61 337 27 19
Bestgen Sarah sarah.bestgen@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 21 01
Bestvater Hanne hanne.bestvater@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 20 31
Beywl Henning henning.beywl@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Biesel Kay kay.biesel@fhnw.ch +41 61 337 27 51
Bischoff Tobias tobias.bischoff@fhnw.ch +41 61 228 53 07
Bochsler Yann yann.bochsler@fhnw.ch +41 61 228 50 08
Böhnel Martin martin.boehnel@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 23 63
Bossert Markus markus.bossert@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Bosshart Michael michael.bosshart@fhnw.ch +41 61 228 52 29
Burges Clara Angelika clara.burges@fhnw.ch +41 61 337 27 09
Büschi Eva eva.bueschi@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 20 32
Calì Filomena filomena.cali@fhnw.ch +41 61 228 52 82
Calzaferri Raphael raphael.calzaferri@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 20 34
Camerotto Larissa larissa.camerotto@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Caplazi Alexandra alexandra.caplazi@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 20 36
Carigiet-Riesen Marion marion.carigiet@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 20 37
Cavedon Enrico enrico.cavedon@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 27 69
Chamakalayil Lalitha lalitha.chamakalayil@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Chaudhry Evelyne lee.chaudhry@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 20 38
Christen Evelyne evelyne.christen@fhnw.ch +41 61 337 27 06
Corso Christina christina.corso@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 20 39
Cucci Florinda florinda.cucci@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Dällenbach Bechtel Regula regula.daellenbach@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 20 43
Dittmann Jörg joerg.dittmann@fhnw.ch +41 61 337 27 54
Drilling Matthias matthias.drilling@fhnw.ch +41 61 337 27 12
Eichholzer Andrea andrea.eichholzer@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 20 45
Erzberger Noëmi noemi.erzberger@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Fabian Carlo carlo.fabian@fhnw.ch +41 61 337 27 42
Fellmann Lukas lukas.fellmann@fhnw.ch +41 61 337 27 47
Fischer Astrid astrid.fischer@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 20 48
Fischer Martina martina.fischer@fhnw.ch +41 61 228 50 45
Flammer Patricia patricia.flammer@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 28 16
Forster Brigitte brigitte.forster@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Friedli Charlotte charlotte.friedli@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Fritze Agnès agnes.fritze@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 20 52
Fuchs Manuel manuel.fuchs@fhnw.ch +41 61 337 27 74
Galle Sara sara.galle@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Gautschi Joel joel.gautschi@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 20 54
Gebert Jakin jakin.gebert@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 23 07
Geiger Fabienne fabienne.geiger@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 20 56
Geisen Thomas thomas.geisen@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 20 57
Geramanis Olaf olaf.geramanis@fhnw.ch +41 61 337 27 88
Gerber Andrea andrea.gerber@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 20 59
Gerber Urs urs.gerber@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 20 58
Gerodetti Julia julia.gerodetti@fhnw.ch +41 61 337 27 33
Girard Simone simone.girard@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Gloor Susan susan.gloor@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Goldoni Marc marc.goldoni@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 22 86
Gonon Anna anna.gonon@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 27 65
Good Renate renate.good@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 24 84
Götz Erika erika.goetz@fhnw.ch +41 61 337 27 87
Gredig Daniel daniel.gredig@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 20 64
Gsell Marlen marlen.gsell@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 24 93
Guhl Jutta jutta.guhl@fhnw.ch +41 61 337 27 57
Hänseler Marianne marianne.haenseler@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 25 19
Hassler Benedikt benedikt.hassler@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 25 35
Hatsikas-Schroeder Nina nina.hatsikasschroeder@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Haunberger Sigrid sigrid.haunberger@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 25 34
Hauss Gisela gisela.hauss@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 20 68
Heeg Rahel rahel.heeg@fhnw.ch +41 61 337 27 64
Hellmüller Ursula ursula.hellmueller@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Hochuli Freund Ursula ursula.hochuli@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 20 71
Hofer Simone simone.hofer@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Hollenstein Lea lea.hollenstein@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 20 72
Holzherr Barbara barbara.holzherr@fhnw.ch +41 61 337 27 45
Hörmann Martina martina.hoermann@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 20 73
Huber Lea lea.huber@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Huber Timo timo.huber@fhnw.ch +41 61 228 52 51
Hug Sonja sonja.hug@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 20 27
Humm Dietiker Annemarie annemarie.hummdietiker@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Hürzeler Daniela daniela.huerzeler@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 25 68
Hutmacher Stefan stefan.hutmacher@fhnw.ch +41 61 228 50 46
Hüttemann Matthias matthias.huettemann@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 20 74
Imhof Christoph christoph.imhof@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Jacomet Patricia patricia.jacomet@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 20 76
Janett Sandra sandra.janett@fhnw.ch +41 61 228 52 96
Jurt Luzia luzia.jurt@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 20 79
Käch Oliver oliver.kaech@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 27 79
Kaegi Urs urs.kaegi@fhnw.ch +41 61 337 27 23
Käser Nadine nadine.kaeser@fhnw.ch +41 61 337 27 75
Kasper Daniel daniel.kasper@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Kaufmann Elisabeth elisabeth.kaufmann@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 20 82
Kirchhofer Roger roger.kirchhofer@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 20 83
Klöti Tanja tanja.kloeti@fhnw.ch
Knepper Beate beate.knepper@fhnw.ch +41 61 337 27 15
Knobel Furrer Christina christina.knobel@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 20 86
Knöpfel Carlo carlo.knoepfel@fhnw.ch +41 61 337 27 17
Knubel Sandra sandra.knubel@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Koch Martina martina.koch@fhnw.ch +41 61 228 52 07
Kohlbrenner Brigitte brigitte.kohlbrenner@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 20 89
Kohn Johanna johanna.kohn@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 28 25
Korthaus Achim achim.korthaus@fhnw.ch +41 61 337 27 14
Kösel Stephan stephan.koesel@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 21 65
Krebs Marcel marcel.krebs@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Krummenacher Letizia letizia.krummenacher@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Kunz Regula regula.kunz@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Lage Dorothea dorothea.lage@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 20 92
Le Breton Maritza maritza.lebreton@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 20 93
Leitner Johanna johanna.leitner@fhnw.ch +41 61 228 52 01
Lichtenauer Annette annette.lichtenauer@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 20 94
Loebbert Michael michael.loebbert@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Lohner Eiche Rahel rahel.lohner@fhnw.ch +41 61 337 27 24
Lopes Ivana ivana.lopes@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Lundsgaard Schaller Karin karin.lundsgaard@fhnw.ch +41 61 337 27 68
Madörin Sarah sarah.madoerin@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 27 82
Markwalder Sonja sonja.markwalder@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 20 98
Matter Christine christine.matter@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 27 62
Mattes Christoph christoph.mattes@fhnw.ch +41 61 337 27 82
Meier Kathrin kathrin.meier@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Messmer Heinz heinz.messmer@fhnw.ch +41 61 337 27 48
Meyer Cheryl cheryl.meyer@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Meyer-Börnecke Claudia claudia.meyerboernecke@fhnw.ch +41 61 337 27 01
Müller Brigitte brigitte.mueller@fhnw.ch +41 61 337 27 66
Müller Fritschi Elisabeth elisabeth.mueller@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Müller-Hermann Silke silke.mueller@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 27 85
Mürner Beat beat.muerner@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 21 06
Nadai Eva eva.nadai@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 21 07
Neff Riccarda riccarda.neff@fhnw.ch +41 61 228 52 41
Neuhaus Lukas lukas.neuhaus@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 28 06
Nideröst Sibylle sibylle.nideroest@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 21 08
Nieuwenboom Jan Willem wim.nieuwenboom@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 21 09
Oberholzer Daniel daniel.oberholzer@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Oehler Patrick patrick.oehler@fhnw.ch +41 61 337 27 13
Pardini Riccardo riccardo.pardini@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Parpan-Blaser Anne anne.parpan@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 21 15
Pasche Nathalie nathalie.pasche@fhnw.ch +41 61 228 50 63
Pfeuffer Andreas andreas.pfeuffer@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 28 15
Pfister-Studer Esther esther.pfister@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 21 16
Piñeiro Esteban esteban.pineiro@fhnw.ch +41 61 337 27 28
Puric-Salkic Enesa enesa.puricsalkic@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Rein Angela angela.rein@fhnw.ch +41 61 337 27 53
Ritschard Jeannette jeannette.ritschard@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Rodriguez Evelin evelin.rodriguez@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Roth Béatrice beatrice.roth@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 28 23
Roth Claudia claudia.roth@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 21 26
Rotzetter Fabienne fabienne.rotzetter@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 23 68
Roulin Christophe christophe.roulin@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 21 27
Rüegger Cornelia cornelia.rueegger@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Rüegsegger Erika erika.rueegsegger@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Rupp Anke anke.rupp@fhnw.ch +41 61 228 52 54
Sachsalber Eveline eveline.sachsalber@fhnw.ch +41 61 337 27 02
Schaffner Dorothee dorothee.schaffner@fhnw.ch +41 61 337 27 39
Schär Clarissa clarissa.schaer@fhnw.ch +41 61 228 50 23
Schäublin Dieter dieter.schaeublin@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Schauder Andreas andreas.schauder@fhnw.ch +41 61 337 27 59
Schenker Dominik dominik.schenker@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 28 01
Schicka Manuela manuela.schicka@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 28 13
Schilling Sigrid sigrid.schilling@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 21 35
Schmid Holger holger.schmid@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 21 36
Schmid Magdalene magdalene.schmid@fhnw.ch +41 61 337 27 81
Schnurr Stefan stefan.schnurr@fhnw.ch +41 61 337 27 83
Schnyder Beatrice beatrice.schnyder@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Schroeter Klaus R. klaus.schroeter@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 23 18
Schumacher Linus Marcello marcello.schumacher@fhnw.ch +41 61 337 27 40
Schürch Barbara barbara.schuerch@fhnw.ch +41 61 337 27 89
Schwinlin Melanie melanie.schwinlin@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Segginger Pascal pascal.segginger@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 25 18
Sibold Judith judith.sibold@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Sibold Noëmi noemi.sibold@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Solèr Maria maria.soler@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 26 23
Sommerfeld Peter peter.sommerfeld@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 21 38
Speranza Cecilia cecilia.speranza@fhnw.ch +41 61 228 50 49
Sprenger Raphaela raphaela.sprenger@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 21 48
Steiner Olivier olivier.steiner@fhnw.ch +41 61 337 27 50
Studer Tobias tobias.studer@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 21 42
Stutz Sylvia sylvia.stutz@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Süsstrunk Simon simon.suesstrunk@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 21 43
Tappert Simone simone.tappert@fhnw.ch
Thalmann Isabella isabella.thalmann@fhnw.ch +41 61 337 27 61
Trulson Lieberherr Astrid astrid.trulson@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Tschopp Dominik dominik.tschopp@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Uggowitzer Franziska franziska.uggowitzer@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 27 73
Vogelsang Silvia silvia.vogelsang@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 21 49
von Fellenberg Monika monika.vonfellenberg@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Weber Joshua joshua.weber@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Weber Patrick patrick.weber@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Wegener Robert robert.wegener@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 21 53
Weiss Stephanie stephanie.weiss@fhnw.ch +41 61 337 27 49
Wettstein Felix felix.wettstein@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 21 54
Wetzel Marina marina.wetzel@fhnw.ch +41 61 228 52 02
Widmer Lea lea.widmer@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 28 31
Widmer Matthias matthias.widmer@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 21 56
Widulle Wolfgang wolfgang.widulle@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 21 57
Wüsten Günther guenther.wuesten@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 21 58
Wüthrich Bernadette bernadette.wuethrich@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 21 59
Zängl Peter peter.zaengl@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Zumbrunn Andrea andrea.zumbrunn@fhnw.ch +41 62 957 21 62
Zundel Mareile mareile.zundel@fhnw.ch nur intern  (Login)
Navigation
Informationen für:
Suchportlet
Neuer Campus

Campus Olten