International Office Team

General Enquiries:
For general enquiries, please e-mail: io.business@fhnw.ch.

FHNW University of Applied Sciences and Arts Northwestern Switzerland
School of Business
Peter Merian-Strasse 86
P.O. Box
4002 Basel
Switzerland

Dr. Craig Thorrold

International Coordinator
Dr. Craig Thorrold
Room: PMH 3.03
E-mail: craig.thorrold@fhnw.ch

Mirjam Beer

International Office Assistant
Mirjam Beer
Room: PMH 3.28
E-mail: mirjam.beer@fhnw.ch
+41 61 279 17 25
+41 61 279 17 18

FHNW University of Applied Sciences and Arts Northwestern Switzerland
School of Business
Bahnhofstrasse 6
5210 Windisch
Switzerland

Paloma Baumann

International Coordinator
Paloma Baumann
Room: 5.4A
E-mail: paloma.baumann@fhnw.ch

Mira Jeggli

International Office Assistant
Mira Jeggli
Room: 5.4B06
E-mail: mira.jeggli@fhnw.ch
T  +41 56 202 78 61
F  +41 56 202 77 45

FHNW University of Applied Sciences and Arts Northwestern Switzerland
School of Business
Von Roll-strasse 10
4600 Olten
Switzerland

Prof. Dr. Susan Göldi

International Coordinator
(Outgoing students)

Prof. Dr. Susan Göldi
Room: OVR B230
E-mail: susan.goeldi@fhnw.ch

Pavel Somogyi

International Office Assistant
(Outgoing students)

Pavel Somogyi
Room: OVR B212
E-mail: pavel.somogyi@fhnw.ch
T  +41 62 957 24 35

Irene Diez

International Office Coordinator
(Incoming students)

Irene Diez, MSc.
Room: OVR B220
E-mail: irene.diez@fhnw.ch

Theo Whitwill

International Office Administrator
(Incoming students)

Theo Whitwill
Room: OVR B220
E-mail: theo.whitwill@fhnw.ch

×