Programme Committee

  • Prof. Dr. Franz Barjak (lead), FHNW, School of Business
  • Prof. Dr. Lukas Baschung, Haute école de gestion Arc (HEG Arc)
  • Prof. Dr. Andreas Ettemeyer, OST, Head Institute for Microtechnology and Photonics IMP
  • Prof. Dr. Fabian Heimsch, FHNW School of Business
  • Prof. Thomas Helbling, FHNW, School of Engineering, Head knowledge transfer office FITT
  • Catherine Kroll, ZHAW, Life Sciences and Facility Management, President Swiss Technology Transfer Association (swiTT)
  • Prof. Dr. Benedetto Lepori, Università della Svizzera italiana, Research and Transfer Service (SRIT)
  • Prof. Dr. Brigitte Liebig, FHNW, School of Applied Psychology
  • Prof. Dr. Falko Schlottig, FHNW, Director School of Life Sciences
  • Prof. Dr. Arie Hans Verkuil, FHNW, Head Institute of Management IfU