Skip to main content

Training sessions

Sat 09/09/17 9 am – 12:30 pm Music information online
Sat 16/09/17 10 am - 11 am Introduction to the library
Fri 22/09/17 10 am - 11 am Introduction for new students
Fri 29/09/17 10 am - 11 am Introduction for new students
Fri 20/10/17 9 am - 17 pm Block seminar – music research (SCB)
Sat 21/10/17 9 am - 17 pm Block seminar – music research (SCB)
Wed 25/10/17 19 pm - 19 pm Introduction to the library
Tues 07/11/17 17 pm - 20 pm Programme workshop 1/3
Tues 28/11/17 17 pm - 20 pm Programme workshop 2/3
Sat 02/12/17 10 am - 11 am Introduction to the library
Tues 19/12/17 17 pm - 20 pm Programme workshop 3/3
Wed 10/01/18 18 pm - 19 pm Introduction to the library
Fri 12/01/18 9 am - 17 pm Block seminar – music research (HSM)
Sat 13/01/18 9 am - 17 pm Block seminar – music research (HSM)
Fri 19/01/18 9 am - 17 pm Block seminar – music research (Jazz)
Sat 10/03/18 10 am - 11 am Introduction to the library
Wed 18/04/18 18 pm - 19 pm Introduction to the library
Sat 26/05/18 10 am - 11 am Introduction to the library

 

Share this page: