Skip to main content

Training sessions

Sat 12.09.2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am General library tour
Fri 18.09.2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am Introduction for new students
Fri 25.09.2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am Introduction for new students
Fri 16.10.2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am Block seminar – music research (SCB)
Sat 17.10.2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am Block seminar – music research (SCB)
Tue 20.10.2020 05:00 pm - 08:00 pm Programme workshop 1/3
Mi 21.10.2020 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm General library tour
Fri 23.10.2020 09:00 am - 05:00 pm Block seminar - music research (Jazz)
Tues 10.11.2020 05:00 pm - 08:00 pm Programme workshop 2/3
Sat 28.11.2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am Introduction to the library
Tues 01.12.2020 05:00 pm - 08:00 pm Programme workshop 3/3
Fri 08.01.2021 09:00 am - 05:00 pm Block seminar: Music research (Klassik)
Sat 09.01.2021 09:00 am - 05:00 pm Block seminar: Music research (Klassik)
Wed 20.01.2021 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm General library tour
Sat 06.03.2021 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm General library tour
Wed 28.04.2021 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm General library tour

 

Share this page: