Skip to main content

Training sessions

Wed 05.09.2018 03:30 pm - 04:00 pm Musik aus der Box: Freundschaftsspiel
Sat 15.09.2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am General library tour
Fri 21.09.2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am Introduction for new students
Fri 28.09.2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am Introduction for new students
Fri 19.10.2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am Block seminar – music research (SCB)
Sat 20.10.2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am Block seminar – music research (SCB)
Tue 23.10.2018 05:00 pm - 08:00 pm Programme workshop 1/3
Sat 24.10.2018 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm General library tour
Wed 05.09.2018 03:30 pm - 04:00 pm Musik aus der Box: Lieder aus aller Welt
Tues 13.11.2018 05:00 pm - 08:00 pm Programme workshop 2/3
Sat 01.12.2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am Introduction to the library
Tues 04.12.2018 05:00 pm - 08:00 pm Programme workshop 3/3
Wed 05.12.2018 03:30 pm - 04:00 pm Musik aus der Box
Mon 07.01.2019 11:00 am - 07:00 pm LeseSpass Winter (until 09.03.2019)
Fri 11.01.2019 09:00 am - 05:00 pm Block seminar: Music research (Klassik)
Sat 12.01.2019 09:00 am - 05:00 pm Block seminar: Music research (Klassik)
Fri 18.01.2019 09:00 am - 05:00 pm Block seminar: Music research (Jazz)
Wed 23.01.2019 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm General library tour
Wed 06.02.2018 03:30 pm - 04:00 pm Musik aus der Box
Sat 30.03.2019 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm General library tour
Wed 03.04.2018 03:30 pm - 04:00 pm Musik aus der Box: Papageno mit der Zauberflöte
Wed 02.05.2018 03:30 pm - 04:00 pm Musik aus der Box: Papageno mit der Zauberflöte
Wed 15.05.2018 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm General library tour
Wed 05.06.2019 03:30 pm - 04:00 pm Musik aus der Box

 

Share this page: