Skip to main content

Team

Head of the Institute

Prof.
Prof. Dr. Tobias Hüttche Head Institute for Finance Telephone : +41 61 279 17 00 E-Mail : tobias.huettche@fhnw.ch

Competence Center Auditing, Accounting, Controlling

Prof.
Prof. Dr. Marco Canipa Lecturer, Institute for Finance Telephone : +41 61 279 18 63 E-Mail : marco.canipa@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Krings Lecturer, Institute for Finance Telephone : +41 56 202 76 16 E-Mail : ulrich.krings@fhnw.ch
Dr.
Dr. Clemens Kustner Lecturer, Institute for Finance Telephone : +41 56 202 76 47 E-Mail : clemens.kustner@fhnw.ch
Dr.
Dr. Corinne Mühlebach Lecturer, Institute for Finance Telephone : +41 56 202 72 82 E-Mail : corinne.muehlebach@fhnw.ch

Competence Center Banking and Finance

Urs
Urs Dreier Lecturer, Institute for Finance Telephone : +41 56 202 79 07 E-Mail : urs.dreier@fhnw.ch
Matthias
Matthias Härri Lecturer, Institute for Finance Telephone : +41 56 202 84 86 E-Mail : matthias.haerri@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Dr.
Dr. Silke Waterstraat Lecturer, Institute for Finance Telephone : +41 61 279 18 38 E-Mail : silke.waterstraat@fhnw.ch
Beatrix
Beatrix Wullschleger Research Associate, Institute for Finance Telephone : +41 61 279 18 06 E-Mail : beatrix.wullschleger@fhnw.ch

Executive Assistant

Kaja
Kaja Wyss Assistant to the Head of the Institute for Finance Telephone : +41 61 279 18 27 E-Mail : kaja.wyss@fhnw.ch

Social Media School of Business FHNW

Share this page: