Skip to main content

Über uns

Institutsleitung

     
Prof. Dr. Ruth Schmitt Institutsleiterin +41 56 202 72 91 ruth.schmitt@fhnw.ch

Dozierende

     
Alenka Ambroz Dozentin Kultur und Kommunikation +41 56 202 77 33 (Zentrale) alenka.ambroz@fhnw.ch
Dr. Vreni Amsler Dozentin Kultur und Kommunikation +41 56 202 73 91 vreni.amsler@fhnw.ch
Stefan Athanas Dozent Geistes- und Sozialwissenschaften +41 56 202 77 33 (Zentrale) stephan.athanas@fhnw.ch
PD Dr. Caspar Battegay Dozent Kultur und Kommunikation +41 56 202 77 33 (Zentrale) caspar.battegay@fhnw.ch
Christoph Bopp Dozent Kultur und Kommunikation +41 56 202 77 33 (Zentrale) christoph.bopp@fhnw.ch
Dr. Arnd Brandenburg Dozent Geistes- und Sozialwissenschaften +41 56 202 77 33 (Zentrale) arnd.brandenburg@fhnw.ch
Daniel Brodmann Dozent Betriebswirtschaft +41 56 202 76 93 daniel.brodmann@fhnw.ch
Peter Butler Dozent Englisch +41 56 202 73 47 peter.butler@fhnw.ch
Stefan Czarnecki Dozent / Fachgruppenleiter Englisch  +41 56 202 81 69 stefan.czarnecki@fhnw.ch
Bonnie Domenghino Dozentin Englisch +41 56 202 73 48 bonnie.domenghino@fhnw.ch
Dr. Roswitha Dubach Dozentin Kultur und Kommunikation +41 56 202 77 82 roswitha.dubach@fhnw.ch
Dr. Anita Gertiser Dozentin Kultur und Kommunikation +41 56 202 77 33 (Zentrale) anita.gertiser@fhnw.ch
Dr. Alexandra Gick Dozentin Recht +41 56 202 77 33 (Zentrale) alexandra.gick@fhnw.ch
Bridget Gillaspy Dozentin Englisch +41 56 202 84 54 bridget.gillaspy@fhnw.ch
Dr. Stephan Girod Dozent Geistes- und Sozialwissenschaften +41 56 202 77 33 (Zentrale) stephan.girod@fhnw.ch
Andreas Graber Dozent Betriebswirtschaft +41 56 202 77 84 andreas.graber@fhnw.ch
Thomas Gröbly Dozent Geistes- und Sozialwissenschaften +41 56 202 77 33 (Zentrale) thomas.groebly@fhnw.ch
Prof. Dr. Peter Gros Dozent Kultur und Kommunikation +41 56 202 77 85 peter.gros@fhnw.ch
Ueli Gygli Dozent Betriebswirtschaft +41 56 202 75 93 ueli.gygli@fhnw.ch
Marcel Hirsiger Dozent Betriebswirtschaft +41 56 202 77 33 (Zentrale) marcel.hirsiger@fhnw.ch
Ann Marie Jakob-Murphy Dozentin Englisch +41 56 202 82 96 annmarie.jakob@fhnw.ch
Helen McKeon Dozentin Englisch +41 56 202 73 53 helen.mckeon@fhnw.ch
Dr. James McMenamin Dozent Englisch +41 61 279 18 50 james.mcmenamin@fhnw.ch
Paul Raper Dozent Englisch +41 56 202 77 33 (Zentrale) paul.raper@fhnw.ch
Markus Rudolf Dozent Betriebswirtschaft +41 56 202 75 92 markus.rudolf@fhnw.ch
Markus Rüetschi Dozent Geistes- und Sozialwissenschaften +41 56 202 77 33 (Zentrale) markus.rueetschi@fhnw.ch
Dr. Miriam Schirmer Dozentin Geistes- und Sozialwissenschaften +41 56 202 77 33 (Zentrale) miriam.schirmer@fhnw.ch
Prof. Thomas Schmitt Dozent Betriebswirtschaft +41 56 202 72 12 thomas.schmitt@fhnw.ch
Karen Schrader Dozentin Englisch +41 56 202 73 54 karen.schrader@fhnw.ch
Dr. Stephan Schwarz Dozent Geistes- und Sozialwissenschaften +41 56 202 77 33 (Zentrale) stephan.schwarz@fhnw.ch
Prof. Dr. Fridolin Stähli Dozent /Fachgruppenleiter Kultur und Kommunikation +41 56 202 73 89 fridolin.staehli@fhnw.ch
Jeane Summermatter Dozentin Englisch +41 56 202 73 56 jeane.summermatter@fhnw.ch
Irene Wegmann Dozentin Kultur und Kommunikation +41 56 202 78 07 irene.wegmann@fhnw.ch
Dr. Ruth Wiederkehr Dozentin Kultur und Kommunikation +41 56 202 85 94 ruth.wiederkehr@fhnw.ch
Matthias Wille Dozent / Fachgruppenleiter Betriebswirtschaft +41 56 202 78 02 matthias.wille@fhnw.ch

 

Diese Seite teilen: