Skip to main content

Team

Head of the Institute

Prof.
Prof. Dr. Arie Hans Verkuil Head of Institute of Management Telephone : +41 56 202 72 97 E-Mail : arie.verkuil@fhnw.ch

Assistant

Angela
Angela Milesi Assistant to the Head of Institute of Management Telephone : +41 56 202 72 81 E-Mail : angela.milesi@fhnw.ch

Professors

Prof.
Prof. Dr. Claus-Heinrich Daub Lecturer, Institute of Management Telephone : +41 56 202 72 64 E-Mail : clausheinrich.daub@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Rudolf Ergenzinger Lecturer, Institute of Management Telephone : +41 56 202 84 82 E-Mail : rudolf.ergenzinger@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Roman Lombriser Lecturer, Institute of Management Telephone : +41 62 957 25 27 E-Mail : roman.lombriser@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Rolf Meyer Lecturer, Institute of Management Telephone : +41 62 957 23 56 E-Mail : rolf.meyer@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Uta Milow Lecturer, Institute for Management Telephone : +41 61 279 18 33 E-Mail : uta.milow@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Rolf-Dieter Reineke Lecturer, Institute of Management Telephone : +41 56 202 84 87 E-Mail : rolfdieter.reineke@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Karl Schaufelb├╝hl Lecturer, Institute of Management Telephone : +41 56 202 72 89 E-Mail : karl.schaufelbuehl@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Volker Schulte Lecturer, Institute of Management Telephone : +41 56 202 72 93 E-Mail : volker.schulte@fhnw.ch

Lecturers and Research Associates

Dr.
Dr. Marc Aeschbacher Lecturer, Institute of Management Telephone : +41 56 202 77 00 E-Mail : marc.aeschbacher@fhnw.ch
Dr.
Dr. Beat Birkenmeier Lecturer, Institute of Management Telephone : +41 56 202 81 94 E-Mail : beat.birkenmeier@fhnw.ch
Dr.
Dr. Barbara Eisenbart Lecturer, Institute of Management Telephone : +41 56 202 79 26 E-Mail : barbara.eisenbart@fhnw.ch
Dr.
Dr. Andreas Hinz Research Associate, Institute of Management Telephone : +41 56 202 79 39 E-Mail : andreas.hinz@fhnw.ch
Dr.
Dr. Laila Kabous Lecturer, Institute of Management Telephone : +41 61 279 17 36 E-Mail : laila.kabous@fhnw.ch
Christina
Christina Loosli Lecturer, Institute of Management Telephone : +41 56 202 82 61 E-Mail : christina.loosli@fhnw.ch
Mona
Mona Meyer Lecturer, Institute of Management Telephone : +41 56 202 78 56 E-Mail : mona.meyer@fhnw.ch
Marina
Marina Morawietz Research Associate, Institute of Management Telephone : +41 56 202 74 42 E-Mail : marina.morawietz@fhnw.ch
Dr.
Dr. Ganesh Nathan Lecturer, Institute of Management Telephone : +41 56 202 83 34 E-Mail : ganesh.nathan@fhnw.ch
Stefan
Stefan Philippi Lecturer, Institute of Management Telephone : +41 61 279 18 86 E-Mail : stefan.philippi@fhnw.ch
Martin
Martin Schwitter Lecturer, Institute of Management Telephone : +41 56 202 84 81 E-Mail : martin.schwitter@fhnw.ch

Social Media School of Business FHNW

Share this page: