Skip to main content

Team

Head of the Institute

Prof.
Prof. Dr. Christoph Minnig Head of Institute Nonprofit and Public Management Telephone : +41 61 279 18 73 E-Mail : christoph.minnig@fhnw.ch

Assistant

Dorothea
Dorothea Lämmlin Assistant and Person in Charge for Online-Marketing and Controlling, Institute Nonprofit and Public Management Telephone : +41 61 279 17 72 E-Mail : dorothea.laemmlin@fhnw.ch

Lecturers

Dr.
Dr.
Dr. Tina Haisch Lecturer and Head of the Centre of Excellence for Innovation, Competitiveness and Development of Regions, Institute Nonprofit and Public Management Telephone : +41 61 279 18 37 E-Mail : tina.haisch@fhnw.ch
Matthias
Matthias Meyer Lecturer, Institute Nonprofit and Public Management Telephone : +41 61 279 18 13 E-Mail : matthias.meyer1@fhnw.ch
Michael
Michael Baumann Lecturer, Institute Nonprofit and Public Management Telephone : +41 56 202 72 59 E-Mail : michael.baumann@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Andrea Kampschulte Lecturer, Institute Nonprofit and Public Management Telephone : +41 61 279 17 19 E-Mail : andrea.kampschulte@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Andreas Brenner Lecturer, Institute Nonprofit and Public Management Telephone : +41 61 279 17 50 E-Mail : andreas.brenner@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Erich Bürkler Lecturer, Institute Nonprofit and Public Management Telephone : +41 61 279 17 49 E-Mail : erich.buerkler@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Emilio Sutter Lecturer, Institute Nonprofit and Public Management Telephone : +41 61 279 17 41 E-Mail : emilio.sutter@fhnw.ch
Sara
Sara Oeschger Lecturer, Institute Nonprofit and Public Management Telephone : +41 61 279 18 02 E-Mail : sara.oeschger@fhnw.ch

Scientific Assistants

Karin
Karin Freiermuth Research Associate, Institute Nonprofit and Public Management Telephone : +41 61 279 17 35 E-Mail : karin.freiermuth@fhnw.ch
Matthias
Matthias Frühsorge Research Associate and Lecturer, Institute Nonprofit and Public Management Telephone : +41 61 279 17 31 E-Mail : matthias.fruehsorge@fhnw.ch
Yvonne
Yvonne Dietiker Researcher Associate, Institute Nonprofit and Public Management Telephone : +41 61 279 17 53 E-Mail : yvonne.dietiker@fhnw.ch

Social Media School of Business FHNW

Share this page: