Skip to main content

About us

The Casting Centre is staffed by well-established experts with years of experience in research and production.

Team      
Prof. Jörg Lagemann
Head of Centre, Casting technologies +41 56 202 72 19 joerg.lagemann@fhnw.ch
Prof. Dr. Norbert Hofmann
Numerical simulation, Physics +41 56 202 73 98 norbert.hofmann@fhnw.ch
Prof. Dr. Arne Wahlen
Material development and testing +41 56 202 75 79 arne.wahlen@fhnw.ch
Markus Krack
Technology Transfer, Casting technologies +41 56 202 78 79 markus.krack@fhnw.ch
Pascal Dessarzin
Head of the Casting laboratory, Material science +41 56 202 72 85 pascal.dessarzin@fhnw.ch
Nino Degiempietro Numerical simulation, Mechanical testing +41 56 202 85 63 nino.degiampietro@fhnw.ch
Dr. Norma Graf
Material science +41 56 202 76 54 norma.graf@fhnw.ch
Sabine Maass Material analysis and Metallography +41 56 202 74 49 sabine.maass@fhnw.ch
Dominic Müller Numerical simulation,  Mechanical testing +41 56 202 85 51 dominic.mueller@fhnw.ch
Silvia Rüegger Administration +41 56 202 75 28 silvia.rueegger@fhnw.ch


Share this page: