Skip to main content

About us

We are an interdisciplinary team of lecturers with a broad range of skills and interests. The activities our institute engages in are geared consistently towards the needs of our clients, i.e. our students and our partners both inside and outside the university.


     
Prof. Dr. Stefan Kastner
Head of Institute, Lecturer Mathematics +41 56 202 77 91 stefan.kastner@fhnw.ch
Dr. Donat Adams Lecturer Mathematics +41 56 202 77 76 donat.adams@fhnw.ch
Eduard Ammann Technician +41 56 202 73 57 eduard.ammann@fhnw.ch
Prof. Dr. Concetta Beneduce Lecturer Mathematics, Deputy Programme Head Energy and Environmental Technology
+41 56 202 77 79 concetta.beneduce@fhnw.ch
Roger Burkhardt Lecturer Mathematics, Team leader Mathematics +41 56 202 77 81 roger.burkhardt@fhnw.ch
Dr. Nadine Conza Lecturer Mathematics +41 56 202 78 58 nadine.conza@fhnw.ch
Ivan Di Caro Lecturer Mathematics +41 56 202 86 43 ivan.dicaro@fhnw.ch
Dr. Lucia Di Caro Lecturer Mathematics +41 56 202 72 75  lucia.dicaro@fhnw.ch
Dr. Lorenz Frey Lecturer Mathematics +41 56 462 47 84 lorenz.frey@fhnw.ch
Prof. Dr. Ernst Gutknecht Lecturer Mathematics +41 56 202 77 86 ernst.gutknecht@fhnw.ch
Prof. Dr. Thomas Heim Lecturer Mathematics, Mathematics Centre +41 56 202 77 87 thomas.heim1@fhnw.ch
Prof. Dr. Stefan Hess Lecturer Mathematics   stefan.hess@fhnw.ch
Walter Koch Technician +41 56 202 84 76 walter.koch@fhnw.ch
Prof. Dr. Martin Krejci Lecturer Physics +41 56 202 80 31 martin.krejci@fhnw.ch
Andreas Leiser Lecturer Mathematics +41 56 202 77 81 andreas.leiser@fhnw.ch
Prof. Dr. Markus Loepfe
Lecturer Physics, International Office +41 56 202 76 18 markus.loepfe@fhnw.ch
Lauryna Lötscher Lecturer Physics +41 56 202 80 31 lauryna.loetscher@fhnw.ch
Prof. Dr. Daniel Mall Lecturer Mathematics +41 56 202 77 93 daniel.mall@fhnw.ch
Dr. Ralf Massjung Lecturer Mathematics +41 56 202 86 46 ralf.massjung@fhnw.ch
Prof. Dr. Renato Minamisawa
Lecturer Physics +41 56 202 70 65  renato.minamisawa@fhnw.ch
Dr. Thomas Petermann
Lecturer Mathematics +41 56 202 77 95 thomas.petermann@fhnw.ch
Joana Portmann Lecturer Mathematics +41 56 202 77 81 joana.portmann@fhnw.ch
Prof. Dr. Andrea Sacchetti
Lecturer Physics +41 56 202 84 25 andrea.sacchetti@fhnw.ch
Prof. Dr. Matthias Schärli Lecturer Physics, Team leader Physics +41 56 202 76 23 matthias.schärli@fhnw.ch
Dr. Ulrich Schilling Lecturer Mathematics +41 56 202 77 96 ulrich.schilling@fhnw.ch
Prof. Dr. Marcel Steiner Lecturer Mathematics +41 56 202 77 98 marcel.steiner@fhnw.ch
Prof. Dr. Andreas Vogt
Lecturer Mathematics +41 56 202 78 01 andreas.vogt@fhnw.ch

 

Share this page: