Skip to main content

Team

Head of International Office

Prof.
Prof. Robert Buttery Head of International Relations Telephone : +41 62 957 22 32 E-Mail : robert.buttery@fhnw.ch

Deputy Head of International Office

Prof.

Academic Coordinators

Paloma
Paloma Baumann-Carmona Lecturer, Academic Coordinator Campus Brugg-Windisch, Coordinator Foreign Languages Telephone : +41 62 957 22 08 E-Mail : paloma.baumann@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Susan Göldi Lecturer, Academic Coordinator International Office Campus Olten Telephone : +41 62 957 22 84 E-Mail : susan.goeldi@fhnw.ch
Craig
Craig Thorrold Academic Coordinator Campus Basel Telephone : +41 61 279 18 59 E-Mail : craig.thorrold@fhnw.ch

Team

Mirjam
Mirjam Beer Administrative Assistant Undergraduate Office, Campus Basel Telephone : +41 61 279 17 25 E-Mail : mirjam.beer@fhnw.ch
Mira
Mira Jeggli - Admissions Windisch Administrative Assistant Undergraduate Office Telephone : +41 56 202 78 61 E-Mail : mira.jeggli@fhnw.ch
Pavel
Pavel Somogyi Administrative Assistant Undergraduate Office, Campus Olten Telephone : +41 62 957 24 35 E-Mail : pavel.somogyi@fhnw.ch
Theo
Theo Whitwill Adminstration International Office Telephone : +41 62 957 24 52 E-Mail : theo.whitwill@fhnw.ch
Alexandra
Alexandra Yankam Administrator International Office Telephone : +41 62 957 24 46 E-Mail : alexandra.yankam@fhnw.ch

Social Media School of Business FHNW

Share this page: