Skip to main content

Management

Management Board

Prof.
Prof. Dr. Ruedi Nützi Director FHNW School of Business Telephone : +41 62 957 23 71 E-Mail : ruedi.nuetzi@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Rolf Schaeren Member of the Management Board Telephone : +41 56 202 77 00 E-Mail : rolf.schaeren@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Markus Freiburghaus Head of Education FHNW School of Business Telephone : +41 62 957 22 63 E-Mail : markus.freiburghaus@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Guy Ochsenbein Head of Institutes FHNW School of Business Telephone : +41 62 957 23 73 E-Mail : guy.ochsenbein@fhnw.ch
Michele
Michele Canonico Member of the Management Board Telephone : +41 62 957 22 34 E-Mail : michele.canonico@fhnw.ch

Assistant Management Board

Patrick
Patrick Rickenbach Assistant Management Board, FHNW School of Business Telephone : +41 62 957 27 81 E-Mail : patrick.rickenbach@fhnw.ch

Campus Representatives

Prof.
Prof. Christian Tanner Programme Head Bachelor of Science in Betriebsökonomie (Business Administration) Telephone : +41 61 279 17 97 E-Mail : christian.tanner@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Rolf Schaeren Member of the Management Board Telephone : +41 56 202 77 00 E-Mail : rolf.schaeren@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Markus Freiburghaus Head of Education FHNW School of Business Telephone : +41 62 957 22 63 E-Mail : markus.freiburghaus@fhnw.ch

Social Media School of Business FHNW

Share this page: