Skip to main content

Visiting Professors and Master classes

Academic year 2020/21

  • Pierre Favre (percussion)

  • Catherine Fender (conducting) (postponed)

  • Thomas Hauschild (french horn)

  • Fritz Hauser (percussion)

  • Johannes Hinterholzer (french horn)

  • Margreet Honig (Visiting Professor vocal)

  • Steven Isserlis (Visiting Professor violoncello)

  • Leonidas Kavakos (Visiting Professor violin)

  • François Leroux (vocal)

  • Aleksandar Madžar (piano) (postponed to 2021/22)

  • Anthony Marwood (chamber music)

  • Shonosuke Okura (percussion)

  • Paolo Pegoraro (guitar)

  • Ferenc Rados & Rita Wagner (chamber music)

  • Abdel Rahman El Bacha (piano) (postponed to 2021/22)

  • Edicson Ruiz (double bass)

  • Ludovic Tézier (vocal)

  • Czaba Wagner (trombone)

You can find the respective dates in the calendar of events.

Share this page: