Skip to main content

Institute Advisory Board

The Advisory Board of the Institute for HRM supports the institute with its expertise. It provides feedback on the direction, scope and quality of the institute’s activities, introduces current questions from practice and research and is a sounding board for new product and project ideas.

Members of the Institute Advisory Board

  • Barbara Bourouba
    Head of Human Resources, ERNE Gruppe
  • René Lichtsteiner
    Owner, Lichtsteiner Human Capital Investments
  • Dr. Marcel Oertig
    Partner, Avenir Consulting
  • Yvonne Seitz
    Head Human Resources, Abacus Research AG
  • Prof. Dr. Bruno Staffelbach
    President of the University of Lucerne, Professor for Business Administration,
    Director of the Center for Human Resource Management (CEHRM)
  • Nicole Kamm Steiner
    Head Human Resources, ABB Switzerland
  • Andrea Wiedemann
    Head of Corporate HR, Kanton Basel Stadt
  • Michael Zaugg

    Senior Vice President Human Resources, Ypsomed AG

Social Media FHNW School of Business