Skip to main content

Team

Head of the Institute

Prof.
Prof. Dr. Martina Zölch Head of Institute for Human Resource Management Telephone : +41 62 957 24 78 E-Mail : martina.zoelch@fhnw.ch

Assistant

Nathalie
Nathalie Röthlisberger Assistant to the Head of Institute for Human Resource Management Telephone : +41 62 957 27 45 E-Mail : nathalie.roethlisberger@fhnw.ch

Lecturers

Prof.
Prof. Dr. Nathalie Amstutz Lecturer, Institute for Human Resource Management Telephone : +41 62 957 22 04 E-Mail : nathalie.amstutz@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Gery Bruederlin Lecturer, Institute for Human Resource Management Telephone : +41 62 957 26 81 E-Mail : gery.bruederlin@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Sibylle Bühler Rogger Lecturer, Institute for Human Resource Management Telephone : +41 62 957 22 27 E-Mail : sibylle.buehler@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Eberling Lecturer, Institute for Human Resource Management Telephone : +41 62 957 22 51 E-Mail : wolfgang.eberling@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Anita Graf Lecturer, Institute for Human Resource Management Telephone : +41 62 957 22 85 E-Mail : anita.graf@fhnw.ch
Dr.
Dr. Renate Grau Lecturer, Institute for Human Resource Management Telephone : +41 62 957 28 29 E-Mail : renate.grau@fhnw.ch
Dr.
Dr. Anne Jansen Lecturer, Institute for Human Resource Management Telephone : +41 62 957 27 93 E-Mail : anne.jansen@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Erhard Lüthi Lecturer, Institute Human Resource Management Telephone : +41 62 957 23 42 E-Mail : erhard.luethi@fhnw.ch
Richard
Richard Müller Lecturer, Institute for Human Resource Management Telephone : +41 62 957 25 61 E-Mail : richard.mueller@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Pekruhl Lecturer, Institute for Human Resource Management Telephone : +41 62 957 23 76 E-Mail : ulrich.pekruhl@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Dörte Resch Lecturer in Human Resource Management and Organizational Behaviour, Institute for Human Resource Management Telephone : +41 62 957 25 36 E-Mail : doerte.resch@fhnw.ch

Scientific Assistants

Marion
Marion Alt Lecturer, Institute for Human Resource Management Telephone : +41 62 957 22 03 E-Mail : marion.alt@fhnw.ch
Jasmin
Jasmin Diezi Research Associate, Institute for Human Resource Management Telephone : +41 62 957 27 89 E-Mail : jasmin.diezi@fhnw.ch
Selina
Selina Eble Research Associate Telephone : +41 62 957 22 58 E-Mail : selina.eble@fhnw.ch
Jonas
Jonas Konrad Research Associate, Institute for Human Resource Management Telephone : +41 62 957 23 25 E-Mail : jonas.konrad@fhnw.ch
Melanie
Melanie Nussbaumer Research Associate, Institute for Human Resource Management Telephone : +41 62 957 27 68 E-Mail : melanie.nussbaumer@fhnw.ch
Melanie
Melanie Reber Research Assistant, Institute for Human Resource Management Telephone : +41 62 957 28 59 E-Mail : melanie.reber@fhnw.ch
Christina
Christina Schaltegger Research Associate, Institute for Human Resource Management Telephone : +41 62 957 21 46 E-Mail : christina.schaltegger@fhnw.ch
Erika
Erika Schreier Research Associate, Institute for Human Resource Management Telephone : +41 62 957 24 17 E-Mail : erika.schreier@fhnw.ch
Christoph
Christoph Vogel Research Associate, Institue for Human Resource Management Telephone : +41 62 957 28 09 E-Mail : christoph.vogel@fhnw.ch
Hanna
Hanna Vöhringer Research Associate, Institute for Human Resource Management Telephone : +41 62 957 22 54 E-Mail : hanna.voehringer@fhnw.ch

Social Media School of Business FHNW

Share this page: