Skip to main content

Team

Head of the Institute

Prof.
Prof. Dr. Rolf Dornberger Head of Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 61 279 17 74 E-Mail : rolf.dornberger@fhnw.ch

Team

Béla
Béla Ackermann Research Assistant, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 61 279 17 01 E-Mail : bela.ackermann@fhnw.ch
Marc
Marc Adam Research Assistant, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 62 957 22 28 E-Mail : marc.adam@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Petra Asprion Lecturer, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 61 279 17 48 E-Mail : petra.asprion@fhnw.ch
Mattias
Mattias Baumberger Research Assistant, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 62 957 25 78 E-Mail : mattias.baumberger@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Oliver Bendel Lecturer, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 56 202 73 16 E-Mail : oliver.bendel@fhnw.ch
Janina
Janina Berga Research Assistant, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 61 279 18 56 E-Mail : janina.berga@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Martina Dalla Vecchia Lecturer, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 61 279 17 62 E-Mail : martina.dallavecchia@fhnw.ch
Achim
Achim Dannecker Lecturer, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 61 279 17 96 E-Mail : achim.dannecker@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Walter Dettling Lecturer, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 61 279 17 76 E-Mail : walter.dettling@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Rolf Dornberger Head of Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 61 279 17 74 E-Mail : rolf.dornberger@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Joachim Ehrenthal Lecturer, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 61 279 18 95 E-Mail : joachim.ehrenthal@fhnw.ch
Sven
Sven Fahrni Intern, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 62 957 25 86 E-Mail : sven.fahrni@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Gabriel Felley Lecturer, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 62 957 22 57 E-Mail : gabriel.felley@fhnw.ch
Lukas
Lukas Frey Research Associate, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 62 957 22 65 E-Mail : lukas.frey@fhnw.ch
Tobias
Tobias Fuchs Intern, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 62 957 27 19 E-Mail : tobias.fuchs@fhnw.ch
Cinzia
Cinzia Garcia Besson Research Associate, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 56 202 72 68 E-Mail : cinzia.garcia@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Stella Gatziu Grivas Lecturer, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 62 957 22 75 E-Mail : stella.gatziugrivas@fhnw.ch
Claudio
Claudio Giovanoli Research Associate, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 62 957 22 81 E-Mail : claudio.giovanoli@fhnw.ch
Manuela
Manuela Graf Research Assistant, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 62 957 25 79 E-Mail : manuela.graf@fhnw.ch
Frank
Frank Grimberg Lecturer, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 61 279 18 14 E-Mail : frank.grimberg@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Urs Gröhbiel Lecturer, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 61 279 18 54 E-Mail : urs.groehbiel@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Thomas Hanne Lecturer, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 62 957 22 92 E-Mail : thomas.hanne@fhnw.ch
Daniel
Daniel Hertig Administrative Assistant, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 61 279 17 67 E-Mail : daniel.hertig@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Knut Hinkelmann Programme Head Master of Science in Business Information Systems, Lecturer Telephone : +41 62 957 23 01 E-Mail : knut.hinkelmann@fhnw.ch
Dr.
Dr. des. Kathrin Hubli Research Assistant, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 62 957 22 15 E-Mail : kathrin.hubli@fhnw.ch
Dr.
Dr. Terry Inglese Research Associate, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 61 279 17 69 E-Mail : terry.inglese@fhnw.ch
Janine
Janine Jaeger Research Associate, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 61 279 18 09 E-Mail : janine.jaeger@fhnw.ch
Natalie
Natalie Jonkers Administrative Assistant, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 61 279 18 92 E-Mail : natalie.jonkers@fhnw.ch
Dr.
Dr. Stephan Jüngling Lecturer, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 61 279 18 55 E-Mail : stephan.juengling@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Hanspeter Knechtli Lecturer, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 61 279 17 95 E-Mail : hanspeter.knechtli@fhnw.ch
Evelyn
Evelyn Kopec Research Associate, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 61 279 18 61 E-Mail : evelyn.kopec@fhnw.ch
Safak
Safak Korkut Research Associate, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 61 279 17 14 E-Mail : safak.korkut@fhnw.ch
Emanuele
Emanuele Laurenzi Research Associate, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 62 957 28 26 E-Mail : emanuele.laurenzi@fhnw.ch
Vincent
Vincent Layec Research Assistant, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 62 957 24 92 E-Mail : vincent.layec@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Uwe Leimstoll Lecturer, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 61 279 17 65 E-Mail : uwe.leimstoll@fhnw.ch
Sebastian
Sebastian Linxen Lecturer, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 61 279 17 44 E-Mail : sebastian.linxen@fhnw.ch
Christine
Christine Lorge Administrative Assistant, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 61 279 17 63 E-Mail : christine.lorge@fhnw.ch
Jonas
Jonas Lutz Research Associate, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 61 279 18 21 E-Mail : jonas.lutz@fhnw.ch
Dr.
Dr. Andreas Martin Lecturer, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 62 957 23 47 E-Mail : andreas.martin@fhnw.ch
Devid
Devid Montecchiari Research Assistant, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 62 957 25 08 E-Mail : devid.montecchiari@fhnw.ch
Sandra
Sandra Morgenthaler Administrative Assistant, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 61 279 18 26 E-Mail : sandra.morgenthaler@fhnw.ch
Pascal
Pascal Moriggl Research Assistant, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 61 279 18 16 E-Mail : pascal.moriggl@fhnw.ch
Charuta
Charuta Pande Research Associate, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 62 957 27 94 E-Mail : charuta.pande@fhnw.ch
Marco
Marco Peter Research Assistant, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 62 957 20 84 E-Mail : marco.peter@fhnw.ch
Dr.
Dr. Christoph Pimmer Lecturer, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 61 279 28 49 E-Mail : christoph.pimmer@fhnw.ch
Nair
Nair Pujagic Trainee, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 62 957 23 03 E-Mail : nair.pujagic@fhnw.ch
Dr.
Dr. Elzbieta Pustulka Research Associate, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 62 957 22 67 E-Mail : elzbieta.pustulka@fhnw.ch
Michael
Michael H. Quade Lecturer, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 61 279 17 92 E-Mail : michael.quade@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Andreas Reber Programme Head Bachelor of Science in Business Information Technology (German and English) Telephone : +41 62 957 23 85 E-Mail : andreas.reber@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Bradley Richards Lecturer, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 62 957 23 87 E-Mail : bradley.richards@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Kaspar Riesen Lecturer, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 62 957 23 89 E-Mail : kaspar.riesen@fhnw.ch
Ruth
Ruth Röhm Research Assistant, Institute for Business Information Systems Telephone : +41 62 957 27 24 E-Mail : ruth.roehm@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Herbert Ruile Lecturer, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 61 279 18 32 E-Mail : herbert.ruile@fhnw.ch
Marc
Marc Schaaf Research Associate, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 62 957 25 03 E-Mail : marc.schaaf@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Theresa Schmiedel Lecturer, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 62 957 28 74 E-Mail : theresa.schmiedel@fhnw.ch
Bettina
Bettina Schneider Lecturer, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 61 279 17 54 E-Mail : bettina.schneider@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Dino Schwaferts Lecturer, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 62 957 24 23 E-Mail : dino.schwaferts@fhnw.ch
Michael
Michael Stauffer Post Graduate, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 62 957 25 17 E-Mail : michael.stauffer@fhnw.ch
Raphael
Raphael Stöckli Research Assistant, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 62 957 24 74 E-Mail : raphael.stoeckli@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Rainer Telesko Lecturer, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 62 957 24 87 E-Mail : rainer.telesko@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Barbara Thönssen Lecturer, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 62 957 24 47 E-Mail : barbara.thoenssen@fhnw.ch
Jacqueline
Jacqueline Vitacco Lecturer, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 62 957 27 67 E-Mail : jacqueline.vitacco@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Holger Wache Lecturer, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 62 957 24 59 E-Mail : holger.wache@fhnw.ch
Dr.
Dr. Hans Friedrich Witschel Lecturer, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 62 957 24 69 E-Mail : hansfriedrich.witschel@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Ralf Woelfle Lecturer, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 61 279 17 55 E-Mail : ralf.woelfle@fhnw.ch
Vivienne
Vivienne Jia Zhong Research Assistant, Institute for Information Systems Telephone : +41 61 279 18 62 E-Mail : viviennejia.zhong@fhnw.ch

Social Media Institute for Information Systems FHNW

Share this page: