Skip to main content

Team

Head of Institute

Prof.
Prof. Dr. Christian E. Weber Head of Institute for Competitiveness and Communication Telephone : +41 62 957 26 19 E-Mail : christian.weber@fhnw.ch

Assistant

Claudia
Claudia Negro Assistant Institute for Competitiveness and Communication Telephone : +41 62 957 25 15 E-Mail : claudia.negro@fhnw.ch

Team

Prof.
Prof. Dr. Franz Barjak Lecturer, Institute for Competitiveness and Communication Telephone : +41 62 957 26 84 E-Mail : franz.barjak@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Mathias Binswanger Lecturer, Institute for Competitiveness and Communication Telephone : +41 62 957 26 85 E-Mail : mathias.binswanger@fhnw.ch
Mathias
Mathias Binz Research Associate, Institute for Competitiveness and Communication Telephone : +41 62 957 28 61 E-Mail : mathias.binz@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Rodolfo Ciucci Lecturer, Institute for Competitiveness and Communication Telephone : +41 62 957 22 36 E-Mail : rodolfo.ciucci@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Nikolina Fuduric Lecturer, Institute for Competitiveness and Communication Telephone : +41 62 957 22 73 E-Mail : nikolina.fuduric@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Susan Göldi Lecturer, Academic Coordinator International Office Campus Olten Telephone : +41 62 957 22 84 E-Mail : susan.goeldi@fhnw.ch
Stephanie
Stephanie Greiwe Research Associate, Institute for Competitiveness and Communication Telephone : +41 62 957 22 87 E-Mail : stephanie.greiwe@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Stefan Gürtler Lecturer, Institute for Competitiveness and Communication Telephone : +41 62 957 25 38 E-Mail : stefan.guertler@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Roland Hänni Lecturer, Institute for Competitiveness and Communication Telephone : +41 62 957 22 93 E-Mail : roland.haenni@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Fabian Heimsch Lecturer, Institute for Competitiveness and Communication Telephone : +41 62 957 24 67 E-Mail : fabian.heimsch@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Thomas Helbling Lecturer, Institute for Competitiveness and Communication Telephone : +41 62 957 22 95 E-Mail : thomas.helbling@fhnw.ch
Dr.
Dr. Sabina Heuss Lecturer, Institute for Competitiveness and Communication Telephone : +41 62 957 28 57 E-Mail : sabina.heuss@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Beat Hulliger Lecturer, Institute for Competitiveness and Communication Telephone : +41 62 957 23 06 E-Mail : beat.hulliger@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Ruedi Käch Lecturer, Institute for Competitiveness and Communication Telephone : +41 62 957 23 15 E-Mail : ruedi.kaech@fhnw.ch
Nora
Nora Kradolfer Research Associate, Institute for Competitiveness and Communication Telephone : +41 62 957 24 28 E-Mail : nora.kradolfer@fhnw.ch
Corin
Corin Kraft Research Associate, Institute for Competitiveness and Communication Telephone : +41 62 957 27 63 E-Mail : corin.kraft@fhnw.ch
Dr.
Dr. Johan Paul Lindeque Research Associate, Institute for Competitiveness and Communication Telephone : +41 62 957 28 04 E-Mail : johan.lindeque@fhnw.ch
Dr.
Dr. Elisabeth Maidl Research Associate, Institute for Competitiveness and Communication Telephone : +41 62 957 28 75 E-Mail : elisabeth.maidl@students.fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Barbara Miller Lecturer, Institute for Competitiveness and Communication Telephone : +41 62 957 25 05 E-Mail : barbara.miller@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Rudolf Niederer Lecturer, Institute for Competitiveness and Communication Telephone : +41 62 957 23 65 E-Mail : ruedi.niederer@fhnw.ch
André
André Niedermann Lecturer, Institute for Competitiveness and Communication Telephone : +41 62 957 25 12 E-Mail : andre.niedermann@fhnw.ch
Andrea
Andrea Ochsner Lecturer, Institute for Competitiveness and Communication Telephone : +41 62 957 24 63 E-Mail : andrea.ochsner@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Pieter Jan Perrett Lecturer, Institute for Competitiveness and Communication Telephone : +41 62 957 23 78 E-Mail : pieter.perrett@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Marc K. Peter Lecturer, Institute for Competitiveness and Communication Telephone : +41 62 957 24 91 E-Mail : marc.peter@fhnw.ch
Dr.
Dr. Olga Samuel Lecturer, Institute for Competitiveness and Communication Telephone : +41 62 957 24 03 E-Mail : olga.samuel@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Dr. Tobias Schoch Lecturer, Institute for Competitiveness and Communication Telephone : +41 62 957 21 02 E-Mail : tobias.schoch@fhnw.ch
Martin
Martin Sterchi Research Associate, Institute for Competitiveness and Communication Telephone : +41 62 957 24 18 E-Mail : martin.sterchi@fhnw.ch
Joachim
Joachim Tillessen Lecturer, Institute for Competitiveness and Communication Telephone : +41 62 957 25 75 E-Mail : joachim.tillessen@fhnw.ch
Nina
Nina von Arx-Steiner Research Associate, Institute for Competitiveness and Communication Telephone : +41 62 957 24 57 E-Mail : nina.vonarx@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Claude Wagner Lecturer, Institute for Competitiveness and Communication Telephone : +41 62 957 24 62 E-Mail : claude.wagner@fhnw.ch
Sarah
Sarah Werthmüller Research Associate, Institute for Competitiveness and Communication Telephone : +41 62 957 28 69 E-Mail : sarah.werthmueller@fhnw.ch
Prof.
Prof. Norbert Winistörfer Lecturer, Institute for Competitiveness and Communication Telephone : +41 62 957 24 68 E-Mail : norbert.winistoerfer@fhnw.ch
Cécile
Cécile Zachlod Lecturer, Institute for Competitiveness and Communication Telephone : +41 62 957 21 96 E-Mail : cecile.zachlod@fhnw.ch

Social Media School of Business FHNW

Share this page: